In order to preserve the original titles, the alphabetical order includes the articles “the” and “a“.
More audiobooks are coming!



A Christmas Tragedy – Agatha Christie (1930)
I, the Jury – Mickey Spillane (1947)
Murder on the Orient Express – Agatha Christie (1933)
On the Sidewalk Bleeding – Evan Hunter (1956)
The Hand of Fu Manchu – Sax Rohmer (1917)
The Maltese Falcon – Dashiell Hammett (1930)
The Man with the Watches – Arthur Conan Doyle (1898)
The Mystery of Room 666 – Jacques Futrelle (1910)
The Mystery of the Circular Chamber – L.T.Meade and Robert Eustace (1893)
The Silver Hatchet – Arthur Conan Doyle (1883)



Around the World in Eighty Days – Jules Verne (1872)
Captain Blood – Rafael Sabatini (1922)
Captains Courageous – Rudyard Kipling (1896)
Double Challenge – Jim Kjelgaard (1957)
Flower of the North – James Oliver Curwood (1912)
Robinson Crusoe – Daniel Defoe (1719)
Tarzan of the Apes – Edgar Rice Burroughs (1912)
The Call of the Wild – Jack London (1903)
The Curse of Capistrano (The Mark of Zorro) – J. McCulley (1919)
The Phoenix on the Sword – Robert E. Howard (1932)



Sheriff Larrabee’s Prisoner – Max Brand (1921)
The Apache Mountain War – Robert E. Howard (1935)
The Heritage of the Desert – Zane Grey (1910)
The High Hander – William O. Turner (1962)
The Lone Star Ranger – Zane Grey (1915)
The Rider of Lost Creek – Louis L’amour (1976)
The Scalp Hunter – Robert E. Howard (1934)
The Silent Rifleman – Henry William Herbert (1882)
The Spoilers – Rex Beach (1906)
The Two-Gun Man – Charles Alden Seltzer (1911)
The Untamed – Max Brand (1919)



A Princess of Mars – Edgar Rice Burroughs (1917)
Astounding Stories magazine first issue – VV.AA. (1930)
Hellhounds of the Cosmos – Clifford Simak (1932)
Nightfall – Isaac Asimov (1941)
Nightmare Planet – Murray Leinster (1953)
The Chamber of Life – G.P. Wertenbaker (1929)
The Doom from Planet 4 – Jack Williamson (1931)
The Invisible Man – H.G. Wells (1897)
The Land that Time Forgot – Edgar Rice Burroughs (1918)
The Man in the High Castle – Philip K. Dick (1962)
The War of the Worlds – H.G.Wells (1898)




Dracula’s Guest – Bram Stoker (1896)
He – H.P. Lovecraft (1926)
The Brown Hand – Arthur Conan Doyle (1899)
The Devotee of Evil – Clark Ashton Smith (1933)
The Man-Wolf – E. Erckmann, A. Chatrian (1859)
The Ninth Skeleton – Clark Ashton Smith (1928)
The Outsider – H.P.Lovecraft (1926)
The Raven – Edgar Allan Poe (1845)
The Second Wife – Mary Heaton Vorse (1912)
The Shadow Builder – Bram Stoker (1881)
The Spider – Hanns Heinz Ewers (1915)


This site relies on ads
If you liked this site, and want it to stay online for the next one hundred years, you have two ways to help us to face our recurring server fees:
1) Without paying: just open the ads from time to time (not for the Amazon and Ebay ads).
2) If you shop on Amazon or Ebay, start your search from our Pulp Magazines For Sale page: you can look for any item you need, not necessarily related to pulps. Just open an advertising and start your search.

Thanks for your support.


pulp magazines for sale here